Best practices for securing your network with Kerio Control

Best practices for securing your network with Kerio Control

In this webinar you will learn best practices for securing your network and protecting it against threats from the Internet like ransomware, kryptolockers, DoS attacks, brute force, viruses etc.

Specific topics will include:

  • Monitoring & blocking intrusions
  • Blocking malicious & unwanted software
  • Segmenting your network
  • Restricting access
  • Identifying users & devices on your network
  • Secure routing
  • And more...

Wednesday | August 31, 2016 | 10.00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 19.00 CEST

Presenters:

Brian Carmichael-Kerio.jpg                                                   Carsten-Maas.jpg

Brian Carmichael                                                     Carsten Maas

Senior Technical Marketing Engineer,                   Technical Marketing Engineer,

Kerio Technologies                                                  Kerio Technologies


Audio and video will be transmitted via Adobe Connect, please have your speakers ready.

NOTE: This webinar is in English and for Kerio resellers & endusers

REGISTER